Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brown Sugar Coffee Roastery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brown Sugar Coffee Roastery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brown Sugar Coffee Roastery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wyohogan 9 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Best burrito I have had. So much flavor and more than enough to eat! Definitely will be back!

Christa about 2 months ago

Keto Eggs Benedict

The keto eggs benedict with an add-on of machaca beef or green chili is AMAZING!

Jeanneclymore 2 months ago

The Lox

A perfect balance of ingredients and the service was impeccable. I had never visited before and my companion was late so I had the opportunity to observe a lot of customer interactions with the staff and not only were all customers treated wonderfully, but the entire staff seemed to treat each other very well.

Hammihills 7 months ago

20oz Coffee

We go for coffee, breakfast, lunch and sweets! Our go to spot for coffee! Food is incredibly good and cookies are to die for!! Always have such amazing service! Some of the nicest people around! Absolutely love the atmosphere as a whole!

Mtcmmpbff 9 months ago

Hot Chocolate

I'm so glad we tried this little breakfast and lunch spot! The food is delicious, the drinks are wonderful (not overpowering in their sweetness), and the service is friendly. What a great cozy vibe inside as well! We are definitely coming back.

Tori about 1 month ago

Caffe Latte

The best coffee in town!

Mllott1969 about 2 months ago

BSR Burger

My new favorite Burger... juicy and Tasty... Great sevice and staff

Danet 6 months ago

Roast Beef & Cheddar

So delicious. If u get the Chipotle aiole with it its amazing. Also the house made kettle chips are the cherry on top. 10 stars

S2wuollet 9 months ago

Caramel Macchiato

I don't live in Riverton (I'm an elk hunter's widow ?) but I'm in town for awhile and was wanting a cup of cold decaf. Your caramel macchiato did not disappoint. Your lunches look yummy, too. Next time I'm here in Riverton I'll have to come there for lunch.

Katie 12 months ago

Signature Mocha

One of my favorite coffees I've ever had. Not to sweet and is great cold or hot! Highly recommend ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA