Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brown Sugar Coffee Roastery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brown Sugar Coffee Roastery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brown Sugar Coffee Roastery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danet about 2 months ago

Roast Beef & Cheddar

So delicious. If u get the Chipotle aiole with it its amazing. Also the house made kettle chips are the cherry on top. 10 stars

S2wuollet 4 months ago

Caramel Macchiato

I don't live in Riverton (I'm an elk hunter's widow ?) but I'm in town for awhile and was wanting a cup of cold decaf. Your caramel macchiato did not disappoint. Your lunches look yummy, too. Next time I'm here in Riverton I'll have to come there for lunch.

Katie 7 months ago

Signature Mocha

One of my favorite coffees I've ever had. Not to sweet and is great cold or hot! Highly recommend ?

Blmunger 8 months ago

Beet Bagel

Try this even if you don't like beets. It's very good. I also had a hazelnut breve. Delicious and pretty!!! I love the atmosphere and the people were so nice.

Janesse Harne 10 months ago

Breve

We have enjoyed everything we have tried here. It's definitely my favorite restaurant in Riverton. My only complaint when we recently stopped in for a roadtrip breakfast on-the-go is that they were not able to fix up a basic breakfast sandwhich on a bagel with egg, cheese, and bacon, even though they had all the ingredients on hand.

Hammihills 2 months ago

20oz Coffee

We go for coffee, breakfast, lunch and sweets! Our go to spot for coffee! Food is incredibly good and cookies are to die for!! Always have such amazing service! Some of the nicest people around! Absolutely love the atmosphere as a whole!

Mtcmmpbff 5 months ago

Hot Chocolate

I'm so glad we tried this little breakfast and lunch spot! The food is delicious, the drinks are wonderful (not overpowering in their sweetness), and the service is friendly. What a great cozy vibe inside as well! We are definitely coming back.

Annalisapfeaster1205 8 months ago

Chai Latte

Best chai I've had! I also had the steak tacos and they were delicious!:)

Matthew B 10 months ago

Home Skillet

Eating here was a breath of fresh air. It is rare to find restaurants in a remote area of Wyoming that has such great taste to it. It was worth the trip to Riverton. I ordered the Home Skillet and I was very pleased with the seasonings, they brought the whole dish together. My wife ordered the breakfast tacos. She like the tortillas and the seasoning with the meat, it was a very great combination to put with eggs. My teenagers had the French Toast and the breakfast sandwich and said they will definitely have them again. We just had their drip coffee, breakfast blend, with cream and organic sugar. It was a very good complement to the rest of the meal. Thank you very much, we will definitely come here again.

Katie 10 months ago

Signature Mocha

I love brown sugar and even with no drive up they are by far my favorite coffee in Riverton. The food is also amazing but the signature mocha iced is my absolute favorite!![?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA